Journal

Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association is a high quality refereed journal combining expertise in the fields of regional development, urban and regional planning, regional science, economics, geography, public administration, political science, etc.



Editor-in-Chief:
Lim Hyung Baek
Sungkyul University
E-MAIL: emperor10131@hotmail.com



Editorial Board, KRDA
Editor-in-Chief Kim, Hocheol Dankook Univ. khc2000@dankook.ac.kr
Associate Editor Choi, Bong-Moon Mokwon Univ. bmchoi@mwus.mokwon.ac.kr
Editorial  Committee Kang, Byung-Joo Hannam Univ. kbj20@mail.hannam.ac.kr
Kim, Il-Tai Univ. of Seoul iltai@uos.ac.kr
Kim, Hyun-Ho KRILA hhkim@krila.re.kr
So, Jin-Kwang Kyungwon Univ. sojk514@kyungwon.ac.kr
Jeong, Bong-Hyun ChonnamNat'l Univ. bhjeong@chonnam.ac.kr
Chun, Kyung-Ku Taegu Univ. kkchun@taegu.ac.kr
Kim, Cheon-Kwuan Inha Univ. ckkim@inha.ac.kr
Kim, Jae-Ik Keimyung Univ. kji@kmu.ac.kr
Lee, Seong-Woo Seoul Nat'l Univ. seonglee@snu.ac.kr
Kwon, Tae-Ho Semyung Univ. thkwon@semyung.ac.kr
Kwon, O-Hyeok Pukyong Nat'l Univ. okwon@pknu.ac.kr
Song, Tae-Soo Kyungwon Univ. tssong@kyungwon.ac.kr
Sim, Sang-ug Jeonju Univ. simsu@jeonju.ac.kr
Lim, Kyoung-Soo Sungkyul Univ. kslim@sungkyul.edu
Moon, Tae-hoon Chungang Univ. thmoon@post.cau.ac.kr
Nguyen To Lang Hanoi Archi. Univ. tolang@hn.vnn.vn
Park, Jong-Chul Mokpo Nat'l Univ. jcpark@chungkye.mokpo.ac.kr
Park, Young-Chul KRIHS ycpark@krihs.re.kr


Aims and Scope The Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association is a scholarly journal presenting the results of original scientific research and new developments in policy and practice to a diverse readership of specialists, practitioners and policy-makers. This refereed journal covers the fields of regional development, urban and regional planning, housing, transportation, spatial planning, building and urban development, etc.The aim of Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association is to give Korean and international exposure to recent research and policy and practice developments on the regional development and thereby open up a forum wherein researchers can exchange ideas and develop contacts. In this way Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association seeks to enhance the quality of research in the field and disseminate the results to a wider audience. Its scope is intended to interest scientists as well as policy-makers, both in government and in organizations dealing with diverse regional development issues.



Submission of Manuscripts Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association requests the submission of manuscripts and figures in electronic form in addition to a hard-copy printout. The preferred storage medium for your electronic manuscript is a 3 1/2 inch diskette or e-mail. Please label your diskette properly, giving exact details on the name(s) of the file(s), the operating system and software used. Always save your electronic manuscript in the word processor format that you use; conversions to other formats and versions tend to be imperfect. In general, use as few formatting codes as possible. For safety‘s sake, you should always retain a backup copy of your file(s). After acceptance, please make absolutely sure that you send the latest (i.e., revised) version of your manuscript, both as hard-copy printout and on diskette (submission in electronic form of the final version of your article is compulsory). For the purpose of reviewing, articles for publication should be submitted either hard-copy printout (3 copies) with a 3 1/2 inch diskette or e-,mail to the following Editorial Office



Editorial Office Journal of the Korean Regional Development Association
801, 22,7GIL, TEHERAN-RO, GANGNAM-GU, SEOUL, KOREA 06130
TEL: 82-02-3453-2929 , E-MAIL: jokrda@hanmail.net

TOP