Organization of the current KRDA

President Moon, Tae-Hoon Chung-Ang University
Vice Presidents Ko, Suk-Chan Dankook University
Kim Sung youl Ministry of Government Administration and Home Affairs
Kim, Hyeon-ho Korea Research Institute for Local Administration
Song, Miryung Korea Rural Economic Institute
Choi, Bong-Moon Mokwon University
Local Vice Presidents Gyeongsang Yi Yangsoo Yeungnam University
Jeolla Jeong, Bong-Hyun Chonnam National University
Chungcheong Choi, Bong-Moon Mokwon University
Kangwon Choi, Choongik Kangwon National University
Jeju Hwang, Kyung-Soo Jeju National University